School Board

Prof. Fadia Nasser-Abu Alhija

Head, School of Education

Dr. Uri Cohen

Head, Department of Policy and Administration in Education

Prof. Lilach Shalev-Mevorach

Head, Department of School Counseling and Special Education

Dr. Reuven Babai

Head, Department of Science Education

Dr. Yehuda Jacobson

Head, Teacher Education Unit

Prof. Michal Tennenbaum

Head, Multilingual Program

Dr. Ricardo Tarrasch

Head, B.A. program

Mrs. Hagit Barak

Administrative Director, School of Education

Miss. Hadar Zafrir

Management Coordinator




Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>